Party building
Organization
Framework
Staff style
Personnel
Excellent employee stories
Excellent staff
Hard working and never complaining
2022/04/29 Click:278second

Hard working and never complaining


——Evaluation of Liu Fengliang's work by employees and leaders of Delta Branch


Liu Fengliang, born in 1977, 45 years old, joined the company in April 2006 and has been working in the Delta branch for 15 years. In the 9 years from 2012 to the present, 3 years were rated as model workers, and 6 years were rated as outstanding employees. His advanced deeds and behaviors are mainly reflected in the following aspects:

1. Able to endure hardship, not afraid of getting dirty or tired. Dirty and tiring jobs are rushing to do, and any hard work can't beat him. In recent years, the salinity of seawater has been relatively low, and every year he has to pump water on top of the ice in winter. Whether it is winter or spring, he must be the first to wear a diving suit. The seawater is cold and biting. complained.

2. Strong work initiative. He can take the initiative to complete every task assigned by the leader, regardless of whether the leader is present or not, he does the same work without the leader watching. Every job can overfulfill the task, and if others can't complete it, he has to help. When the workload is dissatisfied, I have to find some work to do, such as the work of pouring the net bag into the water, some people go to rest after pouring the net bag, and he also has to fish for the weeds on the waterline.

3. Work carefully and earnestly. Remember that the leader arranged for him to inspect Wolong Lake during the day to check for signs of theft. For ordinary people, they just walk around and take a look. On the surface, they can't find the problem at all, but Liu Fengliang found that the fish thief covered the ice eye with snow. After finding the situation, he immediately reported to the manager when he came back. The manager immediately arranged for people to strengthen the night shift care, preventing a theft and saving more than 10,000 yuan of economic losses.

4. Be good at using brains at work, and put forward many reasonable suggestions. During the production of ecological crab seedlings, applying chicken manure to the rotifer ponds was a relatively large task. It used to be a small pit in each pond. The chicken manure was flushed with a pump. Moving the pump and the rack pump took up a large part of the working time. , he suggested that it is better to pile the chicken manure into large piles and transport it with a mud pipe belt. Later we all adopted this approach. On the improvement of other working methods, some good suggestions were also put forward in time.

5. High awareness of cost control. When assigning work and employing people, he never needs more than one person for the work he can do, and the people who are saved can be arranged for other work, saving costs and improving work efficiency.

6. Don't care about personal gains and losses. Every year when he solicits opinions on the distribution of bonuses, he has little or no opinion.

0427-6590017
Customer service hotline
Crab rice family
Photosynthetic aquatic products
TaoBao

Company name: Panjin photosynthetic Crab Industry Co., Ltd

Company address: 121#, Zhongxin Road, Dawa County, Panjin City, Liaoning Province

E-mail: mengfq@ceraap.com

Zip code: 124200

Headquarters:0427-6590017

Popular Science:0427—3451567

Marketing Center:0427-3468333

Telephone / Fax:0427-6590017

guanghe
crab
© 2022 . all rights reserved . Copyright: Panjin Guanghe Crab Industry Co., Ltd. ICP:05015381-1
辽ICP备05015381号-1  辽公网安备21112102000161号 technical support : 鲸智网络

党建
组织架构
Framework
员工风采
Personnel
优秀员工故事
Excellent staff
任劳任怨 初心如磐
2022/04/29 浏览:24次

任劳任怨 初心如磐


——三角洲分公司员工及领导对刘凤亮工作的评价


刘凤亮,1977年出生,45岁,2006年4月加入公司,在三角洲分公司一干就是15年。从2012年到现在的9年里,3年被评为劳动模范,6年被评为优秀员工。他的先进事迹和行为主要体现在以下几个方面:

1.能吃苦,不怕脏、不怕累。脏活、累活抢着干,任何条件艰苦的工作都难不倒他。最近几年海水盐度较低,每年都要在冬季顶冰抽水,无论是冬季还是春季进水,第一个主动穿潜水衣的肯定是他,海水冰冷刺骨,多年来一直这样坚持,从来没有抱怨过。

2.工作主动性强。领导分配的每一项工作任务,他都能主动去完成,无论领导在与不在,都一样去干,不用领导看着干活。每项工作都能超额完成任务,别人不能完成的,他都要去帮忙。工作量不满的情况下,自己还要找点活干,比如进水倒网袋的工作,有些人倒好网袋就去休息,他还要捞捞上水线的杂草等。

3.工作仔细认真。记得领导安排他白天巡查卧龙湖,查看有没有偷盗的迹象。对于一般人来讲,都是一走一过看看,表面上根本发现不了问题,而刘凤亮发现偷鱼的人把打的冰眼用雪盖上,发现情况后,他回来后立即向经理汇报,经理马上安排人加强夜班看护,阻止了一次偷盗行为,挽回了1万多元的经济损失。

4.工作中善于动脑筋,提出了很多合理化建议。在生态蟹苗生产期间,往轮虫池施鸡粪是一项比较大的工作,原来都是每个池子一个小坑,用泵冲鸡粪,挪泵和架泵占用了很大一部分工作时间,他建议说,把鸡粪堆成大堆,用泥浆管带输送较好。后来我们都采用了这一做法。在其它一些工作方法的改进上,也及时提出了一些好的建议。

5.成本控制意识较高。在分配工作用人时,他自己能干的工作,从来不多要一个人,省下来的人让安排别的工作,节约成本,提高工作效率。

6.不计较个人得失。每年在奖金分配征集意见时,他得多得少都没有意见。

客服热线
0427-6590017
Customer service hotline
蟹稻家
光合水产
淘宝

公司名称:盘锦光合蟹业有限公司

公司地址: 辽宁省盘锦市大洼县中心路121#

电子邮箱: mengfq@ceraap.com

邮政编码: 124200

总  部:0427-6590017

科普惠农:0427—3451567

营销中心:0427-3468333

电话传真:0427-6590017

guanghe
crab
© 2022 . all rights reserved . 版权所有:盘锦光合蟹业有限公司 辽ICP备05015381号-1
辽ICP备05015381号-1  辽公网安备21112102000161号 技术支持 : 鲸智网络