Party building
Organization
Framework
Staff style
Personnel
Excellent employee stories
Excellent staff
Down-to-earth and rooted in aquatic products
2022/04/29 Click:289second

Down-to-earth and rooted in aquatic products


Li Jishan's passion for aquatic products in Dongying subsidiary


Li Jishan, born in 1990, 31 years old, studied at Qingdao Agricultural University, and joined Guanghe after graduating in 2015. With his passion to make a career in the aquatic industry, down-to-earth and diligent work, he worked hard in Dongying subsidiary. It's 6 years in one go.

Today's college students can be down-to-earth in the production line, and few are conscientious and hard-working, but Li Jishan, a young man, used his perseverance and tenacious fighting spirit to stay in the production line solidly. Kenli's subsidiary has few employees. He takes the lead in doing everything in his work, and rushes to do it. No matter if the work needs to be done during the day or night, he is always the first to rush to the front. During the production process of sea cucumber seedlings in 2018, in order not to affect the production operation during the day, it was proposed to feed the bait in advance in the morning. Every morning at 4:30, the workers were led to cast the bait, and the bait of the sea cucumber seedlings in the workshop was finished before breakfast. For months, I did not take a day off, nor did I go home to visit my wife, children, and children.

In the winter of 2020, the transformation project of the ginseng circle was urgent. In extremely cold weather, he stood outside every day and directed excavators and bulldozers to transform the ginseng circle until the early Spring Festival. As soon as the Chinese New Year was over, I completed the reef building tasks of the No. 1 and No. 5 circles with the reef builders, followed by pumping and adding water during the day and night for more than 10 hours a day. complain.

In 2021, Li Jishan was appointed as the deputy manager of the Dongying subsidiary. He took up heavy responsibilities without hesitation. With few personnel, he had to work every day and night, and he also took care of arranging external outreach and other work. In order for sea cucumbers to successfully spend the summer, they must pump the tide every night before the high temperature, sometimes until dawn, and then continue to check the shrimp feed during the day, feed the shrimp, and watch the shrimp in the middle of the night. When I was selling shrimps, I went off the Internet every day, and then drove to sell. I slept for a few hours a day. I did this for more than a month, and I was still happily busy every day.

Li Jishan is diligent and down-to-earth in his ordinary work position, which is his truest portrayal. Although there will always be some ups and downs at work, he always takes a serious work attitude and constantly explores his potential. Over the years, because of his diligence and dedication, he always thinks about the company and plays an exemplary and leading role in everything. Get everyone's unanimous praise.

0427-6590017
Customer service hotline
Crab rice family
Photosynthetic aquatic products
TaoBao

Company name: Panjin photosynthetic Crab Industry Co., Ltd

Company address: 121#, Zhongxin Road, Dawa County, Panjin City, Liaoning Province

E-mail: mengfq@ceraap.com

Zip code: 124200

Headquarters:0427-6590017

Popular Science:0427—3451567

Marketing Center:0427-3468333

Telephone / Fax:0427-6590017

guanghe
crab
© 2022 . all rights reserved . Copyright: Panjin Guanghe Crab Industry Co., Ltd. ICP:05015381-1
辽ICP备05015381号-1  辽公网安备21112102000161号 technical support : 鲸智网络

党建
组织架构
Framework
员工风采
Personnel
优秀员工故事
Excellent staff
脚踏实地 扎根水产
2022/04/29 浏览:26次

脚踏实地  扎根水产


—-东营子公司李纪山的水产情怀


李纪山,1990年出生,31岁,大学就读于青岛农业大学,2015年毕业加入光合,凭借着自己要在水产这个行业做出一番事业的热血,脚踏实地,勤勤恳恳的工作,在东营子公司一干就是6年。

现在的大学生能踏实在生产一线,兢兢业业负辛苦的很少,而李纪山这个年轻人却用他坚忍的毅力,顽强的拼搏精神,扎扎实实地留在了生产一线。垦利子公司人员少,他在工作中样样工作带头做,累活苦活抢着做,无论白天晚上只要工作需要,他总是第一个冲在最前面。在2018年海参育苗生产过程中,为了不影响白天的生产操作主动提出早上提前投饵,每天早晨4点半开始就带领工人们投饵,到早饭前将车间海参苗的饵料投完,连续3个月,没请过一天假,也没回过家看望妻儿老小。

2020年冬天,参圈改造工程任务紧迫,在极其寒冷的天气下,他天天站在室外指挥挖掘机和推土机改造参圈,一直干到春节前期。大年刚过完,就和造礁人员一起完成1号圈和5号圈的造礁任务,紧接着就是每天10多个小时白天和晚上进行抽潮加水,也从未喊过辛苦,也没有过抱怨。

2021年李纪山被任命为东营子公司副经理,他更是义无反顾挑起重担,在人员少的情况下,每天白天晚上都要干活还要兼顾安排外围外联等工作。为了让海参成功度夏,在高温前每天晚上都要抽潮,有时候都要抽到天明,然后白天还要继续查虾料,喂虾,半夜看虾。车虾销售时,每天下网起网,再开车去销售,一天就睡几个小时觉,就是这样连续干了一个多月,每天依然是乐呵呵地忙乎着。

李纪山在平凡的工作岗位上,勤勤恳恳,脚踏实地,是他最真实的写照。尽管在工作中总会有一些坎坷,但他总是以认真的工作态度,不断地发掘出自我的潜能,多年来也因为他的勤业敬业,处处为公司着想,事事起模范带头作用,获得大家的一致好评。

客服热线
0427-6590017
Customer service hotline
蟹稻家
光合水产
淘宝

公司名称:盘锦光合蟹业有限公司

公司地址: 辽宁省盘锦市大洼县中心路121#

电子邮箱: mengfq@ceraap.com

邮政编码: 124200

总  部:0427-6590017

科普惠农:0427—3451567

营销中心:0427-3468333

电话传真:0427-6590017

guanghe
crab
© 2022 . all rights reserved . 版权所有:盘锦光合蟹业有限公司 辽ICP备05015381号-1
辽ICP备05015381号-1  辽公网安备21112102000161号 技术支持 : 鲸智网络